About

antique_dishwasher
For over 120 years, Insinger Machine Company has been on the leading edge of commercial dishwasher innovation and technology.
Insinger patented the first stainless steel dishwasher in 1935 and continues to wow our customers with our most recent technological achievement, the VRS (Ventless Reclamation System), a heat recovery system that does not require a hood.
Insinger designs and manufactures warewashing equipment for the hospitality, healthcare, education, corrections & military markets.
Insinger is family–owned. Our corporate headquarters and manufacturing facilities are located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Our Team
Robert A. Cantor
CEO
Ari B. Cantor
President
extension: 130
e-mail: acantor@insingermachine.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Kris McKissack
Outside Sales Director
extension: 118
e-mail: kmckissack@insingermachine.com
Sean Kenney
Inside Sales Manager
extension: 116
e-mail: skenney@insingermachine.com
Lisa Hayes
Sales Administrator
extension: 134
e-mail: lhayes@insingermachine.com
Niklas Markley
Regional Sales Manager/East Coast
extension: 119
e-mail: nmarkley@insingermachine.com
QUOTES
Sales Engineer
extension: 143
e-mail: quotes@insingermachine.com

GOVERNMENT SALES

Richard K. Garick
National Marketing Representative/Government Specialist
Ph: 603-898-3980
Fx: 617-600-7430
e-mail: rgarick@insingermachine.com
Gordon Keith
Manager Support Services, US Navy
Navy Supply Corps CWO5, Ret.
Cell Phone: 678-481-9111
email: gkeith@insingermachine.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Annemarie Fisher
Graphic Design Manager
extension: 155
e-mail: afisher@insingermachine.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jason Striker
Parts Specialist
extension: 139
e-mail: jason@insingermachine.com
Bob Butterick
Service Manager
extension: 138
e-mail: bbutterick@insingermachine.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Carl Schwab
Engineer
extension: 152
e-mail: cschwab@insingermachine.com

Featured Projects

Read about Insinger’s success in these noted kitchens. We would be happy to supply you with any references for your project.

  • BaylorUniversity
    Baylor University
  • LaCroixPhiladelphia
    LaCroix Philadelphia
  • SeattleUniversity
    Seattle University
  • ShelbyCountyJail
    Shelby County Jail
  • Union-EndicottHighSchool
    Union-Endicott High School
  • Union-EndicottHighSchool
    Cornell University