Robert A. Cantor
CEO

Ari B. Cantor
President
extension: 130
e-mail: acantor@insingermachine.com

Kris McKissack
Outside Sales Director
extension: 118
e-mail: kmckissack@insingermachine.com

Sean Kenney
Inside Sales Manager
extension: 116
e-mail: skenney@insingermachine.com

Niklas Markley
Regional Sales Manager/East Coast
extension:119
e-mail: nmarkley@insingermachine.com

Lisa Hayes
Sales Administrator
extension:134
e-mail: lhayes@insingermachine.com

QUOTES
Sales Specialist
extension: 143
e-mail: quotes@insingermachine.com

Richard K. Garick
National Marketing Representative/Government Specialist
Ph: 603-898-3980
Fx: 617-600-7430
e-mail: rgarick@insingermachine.com

Gordon Keith
Manager Support Services, US Navy
Navy Supply Corps CWO5, Ret.
Cell Phone: 678-481-9111
e-mail: gkeith@insingermachine.com

Annemarie Fisher
Graphic Design Manager
extension: 155
e-mail: afisher@insingermachine.com

Jason Striker
Parts Specialist
extension: 139
e-mail: jason@insingermachine.com

Bob Butterick
Service Manager
extension: 138
e-mail: bbutterick@insingermachine.com

Carl Schwab
Engineer
extension: 152
e-mail: cschwab@insingermachine.com